Levant and North Africa

Welcome to the National Geographic Learning page for the Levant and North Africa! Here you'll find details of how you can the team here, as well as details of local events and any downloads you might need to support your courses. We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you at an event soon!

Tania Psatha
Tania Psatha
Eastern Mediterranean Sales Manager
tania.psatha@cengage.com
Emre Okay
Emre Okay
Sales Representative for the Levant and North Africa
emre.okay@cengage.com

Events

Click here to get involved with our international webinars! Watch the videos of previous recordings and subscribe to hear about what we’ve got coming up.

More events information coming soon!

Distributors

You can purchase our titles from our distributors in the locations below, or contact our representative for more information.

Morocco

Calliope
Meryem Bennis
Amine Debbagh
Rue Nassih Eddine/Residence Anfa II.
Magasin RDC
Casablanca
Tel: +212 22257400
Email: m.bennis@calliope.ma

Exchanges and Communications
William Mills
Immeuble Vigie Appt 23
13 Ave Sidl Men Ben Abdellah
Casablanca
Tel: +212 22 22 25 84
Email: info@exchanges.co.ma

Egypt

International Language Bookshop
Iman Esmail
Adham Helal
16 Al Badia Street
Heliopolis, Cairo
Tel: +202 4178623
Email: ilb@ilbegypt.com

Modern House
Mohamed Abbas
108 El Tahrir St.
El Dokki Square
12311 Giza
Tel: +202 3384406
Email: info@mhouse-egypt.com

Sudan

Sayegh Educational
Publishers L.L.C
Sudan International
Exhibition Street
Garden City
Khartoum
Sudan
Tel: + 249 183 269924
Fax: +249 183 269925

Yemen

Yemen Book Shop
Nashwan Ali Al-Maghafi
Al-Qassr Al Jamhuri St
Sana’a
Tel: +967 7 730 3077
Email: yemenbookshop@yemen.net.ye
Email: YEMENBOOKSSHOP@hotmail.com

Syria

Al Manar Book Center
Ayman Asawedeh
Baramkeh Street, Al Maidan
PO Box 35569
Damascus
Tel: +963 11 882 70 990\1\2
Email: ayman.a@mbc-sy.com
Email: nemayman@scs-net.org

Jordan

Booksource
Nashwan Almaghafi Office No. 103 – First Floor Building No. 23 Otbah Bin Ghezwan St, Khalda P.O.Box: 2894 Amman 11821 Jordan Tel: +962-6-5378070 Fax: +962-6-5378077 Tel: +962-779765580 Email: N.Almaghafi@Booksource-jo.com

Libya

Al Reselah Bookshop
Bakeer AbdulMonam
Bashemam Street
Eddahra, Tripoli
Tel: +218 21 444 3503
alresalahbookshop@yahoo.com

Lebanon

Levant Distributors
Sami Haddad
Siham Abboud
Sin El Fil/ Al Qalaa Area
Sector No 5 Building 31
53rd Street
Beirut
Tel: +961 1 488 444
Email: s.haddad@levantgroup.com
Email: s.abboud@levantgroup.com
Email: schools.orders@levantgroup.com

Tunisia, Algeria, Afghanistan, Iraq, Israel & Palestine

please contact Emre Okay

Email: emre.okay@cengage.com

Downloads

View our 2017 ELT Catalogue!