GCC

Welcome to the National Geographic Learning page for GCC. Here you'll find details of how you can contact our team here, as well as details of local events, key title information and any downloads you might need to support your courses. We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you at an event soon!

Meet the Team


Jonathan Coxall
Jonathan Coxall
Head of Sales, GCC
jonathan.coxall@cengage.com
+971 55 711 0485
Hakan Ayaz
Hakan Ayaz
Senior Sales Representative
KSA, UAE, and Oman
hakan.ayaz@cengage.com
+971 54 444 1876

Tom Kelley
Tom Kelley
Academic Consultant
Middle East and North Africa
tom.kelley@cengage.com
(0) +971 (0)7 207 8272
(m) +971 (0)56 774 7224
Cory Brine
Cory Brine
Sales Representative
UAE, and Oman
cory.brine@cengage.com
+971 (0)50 4595 387

Ali Bagci
Ali Bagci
ELT & Schools Sales Representative
Kuwait, Qatar & Bahrain
ali.bagci@cengage.com
+90 533 766 8199
Hassan Al Manawy
Hassan Al Manawy
ELT Consultant
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)
hassan.almanawy@cengage.com
+966 567 6656 75

Rasha Abu Dheeb
Rasha Abu Dheeb
ELT Consultant
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)
rasha.abudheeb@cengage.com
+966 507 4906 66

Key University Titles

View our catalogue online here, or click on any of the below to view more information on our main site.




Key School Titles

View our catalogue online here, or click on any of the below to view more information on our main site.




Key AM. Curriculum Titles

View our catalogue online here, or click on any of the below to view more information on our main site.




Events and Webinars

Click here to get involved with our international webinars! Watch the videos of previous recordings and subscribe to hear about what we’ve got coming up.


TESOL Arabia 2017
9th-11th March
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Finance Center, United Arab Emirates

Join us at TESOL Arabia this year to see what exciting new products we have, find out what freebies we have on offer on our stand and come and chat to our representatives, they’d love to see you there!

Distributors

UAE Phone Email Contact Address
Summit Trading (+971) 4 3995558 summits.uae@gmail.com Mohamed Abbas 2301 API TRIO TOWER Albarsha Dubai UAE
Magrudy's Bookshop (+971) 4 2974321 info@magrudy.com Richard Rego Street 20, Al Khabaisi, Dubai
All Prints Distributors & Publishers (+971) 2 6336999 allprints@allprints.ae Ben Rozario Post Box: 857, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Al Mutanabbi Bookshop (+971) 4 2231833 ibrahim@mutanabbi.com Mohamed Ibrahim Salabbai Al Nahda-1, Dubai - UAE
University Bookshop (+971) 6 545 3491 Abdul.Qayyum@ubsme.com Abdul Qayyum King Faisal Street - King Faisal St - Sharjah
Oman Phone Email Contact Address
Al Manahil (+968) 2448 7707 manahil@omantel.net.om Maggie Jeans Al Alam Street, Al Khuwair South
Modern Education (+968) 9395 6179 wadih.freha@arabgulfeducation.com Wadih Freha Al Khuwair Street, Oneic Building, Muscat
Three Star Bookshop (Tower Shop) (+971) 04 3291500 azadkabeer@gmail.com Azad Kabeer P.O. Box 9249, Dubai, UAE
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Phone Email Contact Address
Arab Educational Publishers (+966) 12 692 6481 ahmed.zainhom@aepksa.com Ahmed Zainhom Exit 7, Othman Bin Affan Road, Alrussais Building, Third Floor, Riyadh
Al Khawarizm Academic (+966) 12 681 7090 mujeer@khawarizm.com Mujeer Khan P O B : 80285 Jeddah 21589
Al Khazindar (+966) 11 465 3751 books-riyadh@alkhazindar.com.sa Falak Naz Khan P.O. Box 457, Riyadh 11411
Al Shegrey (+966) 11 461 1717 atif@alshegreyonline.com Mohammad Atif Olaya- Mousa Bin Nosier Street, P.O Box 8833 Riyadh 11492
Future Education (+966) 12 286 4470 cs@futureducation.org Amer Adnan End of Palestine St. - P.O. Box 51868 -Jeddah 21553
Jarir Bookstores (+966) 11 462 6000 Marvic@jarirbookstore.com Marvic Gorgonio Perez Olaya- P.O. Box 3196 Riyadh 11471
Obeikan Bookstores (+966) 11 465 4424 r.alarcon@obeikan.com.sa Rowell M Alarcon P.O. Box 355023, Riyadh 11383
Kuwait / Adult Phone Email Contact Address
Growmore General Trading (+965) 433 8784 books@growmorebooks.com Shailendra Srivastava Plot No. 117, Street No. 6, Block No. 2 Mohamad Bin Al Qasim St, Al-Ardiya, Kuwait(PO Box 251, Safat, 13003, Kuwait)
Kuwait / Schools K-12 Phone Email Contact Address
Gulf Union (+965) 244 0889 info@gulfunion-kuwait.com Nasouh Al Ameen / Rada Krishnan Al Othman Bldg, 4th Floor, Off# 39-40, Al Soor Street, Kuwait (PO Box, 2911, Safat, 13030)
Qatar Phone Email Contact Address
Iqra Trading Company (+974) 450 7641 accounts@iqratrading.com Cindy Borinaga 5b, Al Mana Business Tower, C Ring Rd, Doha, Qatar (PO Box 22786, Doha, Qatar)
Family Bookshop (+974) 442 4148 fambookq@qatar.net.qa Oussama Hammad Barwa Village, Al Wakhra Road, Building 9, shop 19 (Opposite the Indian School), Doha, Qatar (PO Box 5769, Doha, Qatar)
All Prints Distributors & Publishers (+971) 2 6336999 allprints@allprints.ae Nasouh Al Ameen / Rada Krishnan Post Box: 857, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Elmia GCC Bookstores (+973) 1778 6300 kumar@elmia.gcc.com Lavan Kumar PO Box 80090, Sanad, Bahrain
Growmore General Trading (+965) 433 8784 books@growmorebooks.com Shailendra Srivastava PO Box 251, Safat, 13003, Kuwait
Bahrain Phone Email Contact Address
Awal Stationery (+973) 1722 3337 awal@batelco.co.bh Tahir Rashid Road 385, 83 Al Khalifa Ave, Manama, Bahrain (PO Box 22786, Doha, Qatar)
Elmia GCC Bookstores (+973) 1778 6300 kumar@elmia.gcc.com Lavan Kumar Flat 12, Building 250, Road 410, Block 704, Salmabad Central region, 80090, Manama, Bahrain (PO Box 10324, Manama, Bahrain)
Mecon (Middle East Consultancy) (+973) 1729 5578 mecon@batelco.com.bh Alex Fernandes Kingdom Tower, Office No.51, 5th Floor, Building N0.08 Road 1901, Block 319 (Near Bait Al Quran), Manama, Bahrain (PO Box 1013, Manama, Bahrain)
The Bookcase (+973) 1769 0566 bookshop@batelco@gmail.com Robert AJ Jennings PO Box 31084, Manama, Bahrain
Growmore General Trading (+965) 433 8784 books@growmorebooks.com Shailendra Srivastava PO Box 251, Safat, 13003, Kuwait
Bahrain KG Exclusive Phone Email Contact Address
Dar al Ma'rifa English Language Centre +973 17555201 ssbaharna@gmail.com Safiya AlBaharna P.O.Box: 15178, Adliya, Kingdom of Bahrain